IDEMI, Mumbai

Address :


Institute for Design of Electrical Measuring Instruments
Swatantryaveer Tatya Tope Marg, Chunabhatti, Sion,
Mumbai – 400 022, INDIA
Telephone : 2405 0301 / 2405 0302 /2405 0303 / 2405 0304
Fax: +91-22-2405 0016
msme_idemi_logo
Department Contact EmailID
Managing Director S. V. Rasal svrasal@idemi.org
Administration P.P. Nachane admn@idemi.org
Accounts Ashim Sen accounts@idemi.org
Electrical Calibration Laboratory P. S. Gujarathi ecl@idemi.org
Training Sunil Sanap training@idemi.org
Design and Development Sunil Sanap design@idemi.org
Tool Room and Workshop J. V. Nayak / N.B. Kulkarni toolroom@idemi.org
Electrical Testing Laboratory C.M. Patil etl@idemi.org
Flow Calibration Laboratory and Pump & Motor Testing Laboratory M. K. Charate flow@idemi.org
Pressure Calibration laboratory Kundan Khandare pressure@idemi.org
Mass & Volume Calibration Laboratory Smita Shirsat mv@idemi.org
Thermal Calibration Laboratory Smita Shirsat thermal@idemi.org
Dimensional Metrology Laboratory S.V.M.Chezhiyan dml@idemi.org
Stores and Purchase R. V. Birari store@idemi.org