IDEMI, Mumbai

Address :


Institute for Design of Electrical Measuring Instruments
Swatantryaveer Tatya Tope Marg, Chunabhatti, Sion,
Mumbai – 400 022, INDIA
Telephone : 2405 0301 / 2405 0302 /2405 0303 / 2405 0304
Fax: +91-22-2405 0016
msme_idemi_logo
Department Contact EmailID
Principal Director (I/C) Sh. Pradeep Gujrathi pd@idemi.org
Electrical Calibration Laboratory Sh. Pradeep Gujrathi
Sh. Nishant Pawaskar
ecl@idemi.org
Administration Sh. Sunil Sanap admin@idemi.org
Accounts Smt. P.P. Nachane accounts@idemi.org
Training Sh. Sunil Sanap training@idemi.org
Design and Development Sh. Prathmesh Kurle design@idemi.org
Tool Room and Workshop Sh. N.B. Kulkarni toolroom@idemi.org
Electrical Testing Laboratory Sh. C.M. Patil etl@idemi.org
Flow Calibration Laboratory and Pump & Motor Testing Laboratory Sh. M. K. Charate flow@idemi.org
Pressure Calibration laboratory Sh. Kundan Khandare pressure@idemi.org
Mass & Volume Calibration Laboratory Smt. Smita Shirsat mv@idemi.org
Thermal Calibration Laboratory Smt. Smita Shirsat thermal@idemi.org
Dimensional Metrology Laboratory Sh. Mangesh Kamat dml@idemi.org
Stores and Purchase Sh. Mangesh Kamat
Sh. Sanjay Vaidya
store@idemi.org